Visitor Inquiries
If you have questions about Cosmoprof North America,
please contact us at:
Toll Free: 800.468.2274
Outside US Tel: 480.281.0424 x 3445
Email: info@cosmoprofnorthamerica.com
Key Contacts
We encourage you to communicate directly with us for quick and efficient replies.

North America - Booth Sales & Advertising
Eric Horn – Show Director
Tel. 800.468.2274 x 3431
Tel. 480.281.0424 x 3431
Email: eric@probeauty.org
Toni Davis – Director of Sales
Tel. 800.468.2274 x 3443
Tel. 480.281.0424 x 3443
Email: toni@probeauty.org


North America Sponsorship Opportunities
Toni Davis – Director of Sales
Tel. 800.468.2274 x 3443
Tel. 480.281.0424 x 3443
Email: toni@probeauty.org
 

International – Booth Sales, Advertising or Sponsorship Opportunities
For space inquiries, invoice or rules and regulations, contact:

Alessandra Allegri
Tel. +39 02 454.708.216
Email:
alessandra.allegri@cosmoprof.it
Chiara Santi
Tel. +39 02 454.708.218
Email:
chiara.santi@cosmoprof.it
 
Elena Sandrini
Tel. +39 02 454.708.250
Email:
elena.sandrini@cosmoprof.it
Arianna Vivarelli
Tel. +39 02 454.708.233
Email:
arianna.vivarelli@cosmoprof.it


Marketing, Special Initiatives, Conferences and PR
Daniela Ciocan – Director of Marketing
Tel. 702-558-8460
Email: daniela@cosmoprofnorthamerica.com



Information Regarding Your Booth, Invoices or Rules and Regulations (North America Exhibitors)
Jen Burns – Trade Show Manager

Tel. 800.468.2274 x 3433
Email: jen@probeauty.org



Exhibitor or Attendee Housing and Travel
Par Avion Meetings and Conventions CPNA
Tel. 800.468.2274 (310.590.4713)



Exhibitor or Attendee Registration
Experient
Tel. 866.229.2386 (301.694.5243)
Email: cpnabw@experient-inc.com



International Business Forum & Exhibition Buyers inquiries
Francesca Maturi
Tel. +39 02 454708224
Email: francesca.maturi@cosmoprof.it

Valentina Anastasio
Tel. +39 02 454708230
Email: valentina.anastasio@cosmoprof.it

North America Sales Office

(United States, Canada, Mexico)

Professional Beauty Association
15825 North 71st Street, #100
Scottsdale, AZ 85254 USA
Toll-free: 800.468.2274
Tel.: 480.281.0424
Fax: 480.905.0708
Email: info@cosmoprofnorthamerica.com

International Sales Office

(Europe, Africa, Middle East, Asia and South America)

BolognaFiere S.p.A. - Bologna - Italy
Email: international@bolognafiere.it
Viale della Fiera 20
40127 Bologna - Italy
For Info:
Tel.: +39.02.796.420
Fax: +39.02.795.036
Email: international@cosmoprof.it
Marketing and Promotions
BolognaFiere Cosmoprof S.p.a.
Via Cappuccini, 2
20122 Milan ITALY
Tel.: +39.02.796.420
Fax: +39.02.795.036
Email: info@cosmoprof.it